Schreiben Sie uns

Kontakt

Kids & Concepts GmbH
Senefelderstraße 22
70176 Stuttgart
 
Telefon: +49 (0) 711 664522-11
Telefax: +49 (0) 711 664522-29
kontakt@kidsundconcepts.de

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme

Ihre Ansprechpartner im Verlag

Geschäftsführer
Philip Neuber
+49 (0) 711 664522-11
philip.neuber@kidsundconcepts.de

Vertrieb & Verkauf
Karl-Heinz Reimann
+49 (0) 8144 939 485
karl-heinz.reimann@kidsundconcepts.de

Vertriebsassistenz
Anne Emminger
+49 (0) 711 664522-15
anne.emminger@kidsundconcepts.de

Vertreter

Baden-Württemberg
VME Verlagsvertretung
Manfred Endres
Gerbrunner Str. 45
D-97236 Randersacker
Telefon: +49 (0) 931 70 599-22
Fax: +49 (0) 931 70 599-11
vme.endres@t-online.de

Berlin, Brandenburg,
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Erik Gloßmann
Kaulsdorfer Str. 11
D-15366 Hönow
Telefon: +49 (0) 30 99 28 67-00
Fax: +49 (0) 30 99 28 67-01
erik.glossmann@t-online.de

Niedersachsen, Hamburg,
Bremen, Schleswig-Holstein

Gabriele Hoffmann
Grasweg 1d
D-31249 Hohenhameln
Telefon: +49 (0) 5128 96 00-42
Fax: +49 (0) 5128 96 00-43
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 35 44 062
hoffmanngabriele@freenet.de

Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt,
Thüringen

Jutta Olewinski
Im Rod 12
D-99438 Bad Berka
Telefon: +49 (0) 36458 48 33 6
Fax: +49 (0) 36458 48 33 6
OlewinskiJ@aol.com

Bayern
Hartmut Gindler
St.-Emmeram-Str. 11
D-94351 Straubing
Telefon: +49 (0) 9421 333 22
Fax: +49 (0) 9421 41 21 3
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 644 80 31
h.gindler@t-online.de

Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz,
Saarland

Hans-Günther Holzer
Süderfeld 38
D-21765 Nordleda
Telefon: +49 (0) 4758 722 36 53
Fax: +49 (0) 4758 722 36 71
hgholzer@t-online.de

Nordrhein-Westfalen
Jürgen Foltz
Wacholderweg 14
D-53127 Bonn
Telefon: +49 (0) 228 928 76 55
Fax: +49 (0) 228 928 76 56
juerfo@t-online.de